Photography/Videographer Vendors

Valid through Aug 31, 2017

Andrew Hancock - AggieBuy contract #C5535761

Contact:
336 Buchannan Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
photo@andrewhancock.com
765-427-9705

Butch Ireland Photography - Blanket Order #AM02-17-P046806

Contact:
3122 Texas Ave. South
College Station, TX 77845
butch@butchireland.com
979-575-2584

Brazos Multimedia LLC - Blanket Order #AM02-17-PO30356

Contact:
PO Box 9163
College Station, TX 77842
chad@brazosmm.com
979.255.8767

DHD Films - AggieBuy contract #C5535758

Contact:
2500 Farrington Street, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75207
Hussain Manjee
hussain@dhdfilms.com
214-730-0101

Igor Kraguljac DBA, LLC - AggieBuy contract #C5535767

Contact:
529 Forest Drive
College Station, TX 77840
igorkraguljac@gmail.com
979-204-4915

Jesse Knish Photography - AggieBuy contract #C5535759

Contact:
2202 Keepsake Drive
Austin, TX 78745
Jesse Knish
jesseknish@gmail.com
512-431-7443

Memoir Photography - AggieBuy contract #C6535819

Contact:
3515-B Longmire Dr. #303
College Station, TX 77845
Russell James
rjames025@yahoo.com
979-680-1200

Michael Kellett Professional Photography - AggieBuy contract #C5535766

Contact:
5801 Canterbury Dr.
Bryan, TX 77802
Michael Kellett
mkellett@mac.com
979-777-3716

TZOM Films, LLC - AggieBuy contract #C5535755

Contact:
2615 Burlington Blvd
Dallas, TX 75211
Adolfo Cantu-Villa
info@tzomfilms.com
214-929-1968

Maroon & White (TexAgs) - Blanket Order #AM02-17-PO29473

Contact:
308 George Bush Dr
College Station, TX 77840
Brandon Jones
brandon@texags.com
979-446-0560

Glen Johnson - Blanket Order #AM02-17-PO29485

Contact:
3026 Westwood Main
Bryan, TX 77807
glenj@suddenlink.net
979-219-2080

John Christopher Photography - Blanket Order #AM02-17-PO29484

Contact:
11125 Ridgemeadow Dr
Dallas, TX 75218
johnclivas@gmail.com
214-714-4595

Quad/Graphics - Blanket Order #AM02-17-PO28197

Contact:
Dallas, Texas
Linda Ross
linda.ross@qg.com
Office: 214-904-2149
Mobile: 214-215-9345