About

Everyone in the Division of Marketing & Communications is dedicated to advancing the mission of Texas A&M through strategic, integrated communication and outreach.

Senior Leadership

R. Ethan Braden headshot

R. Ethan Braden

Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Administrative Contact

Ande Burks

979-862-7020

Barbara Mendoza headshot

Barbara Mendoza

Senior Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Kelly Brown headshot

Kelly Brown

Associate Vice President of News and Issues Management
Isaac Munoz headshot

Isaac I. Muñoz, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Marketing, Strategy and Insights
blake-parrish.jpg

Blake Parrish

Associate Vice President for Colleges & Schools, Branch Campuses & Teaching Sites, Texas A&M Health and Division of Student Affairs

Tim St. Martin

Assistant Vice President of Web and Digital Experience

Embedded Unit Team Leads

College/Schools


Kelsy Hustead

School of Architecture
khustead@tamu.edu

Pam Green

College of Arts & Sciences p-green@tamu.edu

Michelle Blakley

Mays Business School
mblakley@mays.tamu.edu

LaDawn Brock

School of Dentistry
ladawn@tamu.edu

Patrick Zinn

School of Education & Human Development
pzinn@tamu.edu

Blake Parrish

School of Engineering Medicine
blake05@tamu.edu

Robyn Small

Bush School
rsmall@exchange.tamu.edu

Cliff Smith

School of Law
cliffsmith@law.tamu.edu

Maurice Perkins

School of Medicine
mauriceperkins@tamu.edu

Tim Gerszewski

School of Nursing
tim.gerszewski@exchange.tamu.edu

Rob Clark

School of Performance, Visualization & Fine Arts
rob.clark@tamu.edu

Shelby Purdy

Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
shelbypurdy@exchange.tamu.edu

Rae Lynn Mitchell

School of Public Health
raemitchell@tamu.edu

Jennifer Gauntt

School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
jgauntt@cvm.tamu.edu

Katherine Hancock

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
katherine.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

Amy Klinkovsky

College of Engineering
amyk@tamu.edu

Branch Campuses


Rebecca Watts

Executive Director, Branch & Remote Campuses
rwatts@tamu.edu

Shantelle Patterson

Galveston Campus
sdpatterson@tamug.edu

Lesley Kriewald

Qatar Campus
lesley.kriewald@qatar.tamu.edu

Yahaira Hernandez

McAllen Higher Education Center
y.hernandez@tamu.edu

Sloane Williams

Texas A&M Health
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Divisions


Amy Thompson

Corps of Cadets
amy.thompson@tamu.edu

Karen Bigley

Division of Finance & Business Services
bigleyk@tamu.edu

Abby Townsend

Division of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness
atownsend@tamu.edu

Rusty Cawley

Division of Research
rcawley@tamu.edu

Chuck Glenewinkel

Division of Student Affairs
chuckg@tamu.edu

Megan Lacy

External Affairs
megan.lacy@tamu.edu

Kala McCain

Facilities & Energy Services
kala@tamu.edu

Diane Oswald

Faculty Affairs
doswald@tamu.edu

Matthew Kennedy

Libraries
matthew.kennedy@tamu.edu

Robyn Blackmon

Office of the Provost
robynblackmon@tamu.edu

Kala McCain

Technology Services
kala@tamu.edu

Tad Fifer

Transportation Services
tfifer@tamu.edu

Kelly Jo Eblen

University Center and Special Events
k-eblen@dsa.tamu.edu

Team Leads

Darren Benson

Director of Media Relations
darren.benson@tamu.edu

Barry Berenson

Director of Visual Media
bberenson@tamu.edu

Rob Dixon, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Recruitment Marketing
rdixon@tamu.edu

Lindsey Gasek

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment Marketing
lgasek@tamu.edu

Amy Halbert

Director of Editorial Services
ahalbert@tamu.edu

Lesley Henton

Director of University Relations
lshenton@tamu.edu

Patrick Lillard, Ph.D.

Director of Analytics & Insights
plillard@tamu.edu

Michael Pace, Ph.D.

Director of Operations
m-pace@tamu.edu

Laura Root

Executive Director of Brand & Creative Services
laroot@tamu.edu

Tricia Speed

Executive Director of Digital Experience
t.speed@tamu.edu

Sarah Sweatt

Director of Web Development
sarahsweatt@tamu.edu

Jeremy Tarpley

Executive Director of Web Operations
jeremytarpley@tamu.edu

Nick Wilson

Director of Social Media
nick.wilson@tamu.edu