MarComm Leads

R. Ethan Braden Head Shot

R. Ethan Braden

Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Administrative Contact Ande Burks Executive Assistant III andeburks@tamu.edu

Darren Benson

Director of Media Relations

darren.benson@tamu.edu

Michelle Blakley

Interim Director of Social Media

michelle.blakley@tamu.edu

Kelly Brown

General Manager, KAMU TV-FM

kelly.brown@tamu.edu

Tim Doty

Assistant Vice President for National Media and Public Relations

timdoty@tamu.edu

Lindsey Gasek

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment Marketing

lgasek@tamu.edu

Amy Halbert

Director of Editorial Services

ahalbert@tamu.edu

Lesley Henton

Director of University Relations

lshenton@tamu.edu

Megan Lacy

Executive Director for External Relations

megan.lacy@tamu.edu

Patrick Lillard, Ph.D.

Director of Analytics & Insights

plillard@tamu.edu

Kala McCain

Executive Director for Operational Communications

kala@tamu.edu

Barbara Mendoza

Chief of Staff II

Michael Pace, Ph.D.

Director of Project Management

m-pace@tamu.edu

Laura Root

Executive Director of Brand & Creative Services

laroot@tamu.edu

Tricia Speed

Executive Director of Digital Experience

t.speed@tamu.edu

Tim St. Martin

Assistant Vice President of Web and Digital Experience

Sarah Sweatt

Director of Web Development

sarahsweatt@tamu.edu

Jeremy Tarpley

Executive Director of Web Operations

jeremytarpley@tamu.edu

Have questions?

Contact your marketing and communications professional or reach out to MarComm directly.