Colleges and Schools

Ladawn Brock

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Dentistry

Rob Clark

Director of Marketing and Communications School of Performance, Visualization and Fine Arts

Amanda Garza

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Engineering Medicine

Jennifer Gauntt

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

Tim Gerszewski

Director of Marketing and Communications School of Nursing

Pam Green

Associate Vice President for Executive Communications College of Arts and Sciences

Katherine Hancock

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Kelsy Hustead

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Architecture

Amy Klinkovsky

Executive Director, Communications College of Engineering

Rae Lynn Mitchell

Executive Director, Communications School of Public Health

Maurice Perkins

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Medicine

Brooke Perry

Mays Chief Marketing and Brand Officer Mays Business School

Shelby Purdy

Director, Marketing and Communications Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy

Cliff Smith

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications School of Law

Kevin Wier

Director, Marketing and Communications The Bush School of Government and Public Service

Patrick Zinn

Director, Marketing and Communications School of Education and Human Development

Branch Campuses and Teaching Sites

Yahaira Hernandez

Communications Specialist III Higher Education Center at McAllen

y.hernandez@tamu.edu

Lesley Kriewald

Director Texas A&M University at Qatar

lesley.kriewald@qatar.tamu.edu

Shantelle Patterson

Manager, Creative Texas A&M University at Galveston

sdpatterson@tamug.edu

Sloane Williams

Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications Texas A&M Health

sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Divisions and Services

Karen Bigley

Communications Director Division of Finance & Business Services

bigleyk@tamu.edu

Robyn Blackmon

Director, Marketing and Communications Office of the Provost

robynblackmon@tamu.edu

Rusty Cawley

Director, Marketing and Communications Division of Research

rcawley@tamu.edu

Rob Dixon, Ph.D.

Director, Marketing and Communications Graduate and Professional School

rdixon@tamu.edu

Kelly Jo Eblen

Communications Manager University Center and Special Events

kjeblen@tamu.edu

Tad Fifer

Manager, Communications Transportation Services

tfifer@tamu.edu

Chuck Glenewinkel

Director Division of Student Affairs

chuckg@tamu.edu

Matthew Kennedy

Director, Marketing and Communications Libraries

matthew.kennedy@tamu.edu

Molly Painter

Manager, Communications Campus and Community Enrichment

mollypainter@tamu.edu

Pam Praesel

Communications Manager Division of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

praesel@tamu.edu

Holly Shive

Chief Presidential Communications Officer Office of the President

holly.shive@tamu.edu

Amy Thompson

Assistant Commandant Corps of Cadets

amy.thompson@tamu.edu

Megan Towery

Manager, Communications Technology Services

megantowery@tamu.edu

Have questions?

Contact the Division of Marketing and Communications for guidance on representing the Texas A&M brand.